What are the various Sparkle Loyalty Tiers?

Modified on Sun, 15 Oct, 2023 at 11:08 PM

Tier 1: Trust Tier 2: Transparency Tier 3: Simplicity Tier 4: Freedom

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article